

George C. Marshall European Center for Security Studies

Course Participants - SMCALUM18225

Country	Name	Career Title	Organization	Type	Status
Albania	Mr. Edvin Kulluri	Member, National Council	Political Party	Participant	Approved
Albania	Ms. Migena Pengili	Independent Researcher	Private Business	Participant	Approved
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Dr. Gojko Pavlovic	Inspector for Department for International Cooperation	Bosnia and Herzegovina Police	Participant	Approved
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Mr. Frano Planinic	Assistant Minister	Bosnia and Herzegovina Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Participant	Approved
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Senior Inspector Mirela Tesanovic	Staff Officer	United Nations Peacekeeping Force in Cyprus	Participant	Approved
Croatia	Dr. Krunoslav Antolis	Professor	Croatia Ministry of the Interior	Participant	Approved
Croatia	Ms. Bernardica Maksijan	Minister Plenipotentiary	Croatia Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Participant	Approved
Kosovo	Mr. Blerim Krasniqi	Director	Kosovo Forensic Agency	Participant	Approved
Kosovo	Dr. Bekim Podrimqaku	Director	Kosovo Security Council Secretariat	Participant	Approved
Macedonia	Mr. Ivica Gjorgjevski	Head of Unit	Macedonia Directorate for Security of Classified Information	Participant	Approved
Vacedonia	BG Dr. Metodi Hadji Janev	Adjutant of the President of Macedonia	Macedonia Army	Participant	Approved
Macedonia	Mr. Vancho Ivanovski	Senior Associate for Defending and Salvation	Macedonia Cultural Heritage Protection Office	Participant	Approved
Macedonia	Ms. Ljubica Pendaroska	Personal Data Protection Expert	Macedonia Cyber Security, Corporate Security and Crisis Management Initiative	Participant	Approved
Macedonia	Ms. Biljana Popovska	Adviser	Macedonia Ministry of Defense	Participant	Approved
Macedonia	Dr. Zhanet Ristoska	Advisor/Editor in Chief	Macedonia Ministry of Defense	Participant	Approved
Macedonia	COL Mitko Saraliev	Officer for Operations	Macedonia Ministry of Defense	Participant	Approved
Macedonia	Dr. Vasko Shutarov	Senior Analyst	Macedonia Intelligence Service	Participant	Approved
Macedonia	Dr. Ivica Simonovski	Independent Intelligence	Macedonia Ministry of Finance	Participant	Approved
Macedonia	Dr. Stojan Slaveski	Director	Macedonia Directorate for Security of Classified Information	Participant	Approved
Montenegro	Ms. Mira Dasic	1st Secretary	Montenegro Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Participant	Approved
Montenegro	LTC Dr. Vladan Ljuboje Martic	Chief	Montenegro Ministry of Defense	Participant	Approved
Montenegro	Mr. Jurica Zarkovic	Senior Police Advisor	Montenegro Police	Participant	Approved
Serbia	Mr. Balsa Bozovic	Member of Parliament	Serbia National Assembly	Participant	Approved
Serbia	Ms. Branka Milosavljevic	Deputy Higher Public Prosecutor	Serbia Ministry of Justice and Public Administration	Participant	Approved

Serbia	LT Marta Vujisic	Information Service Officer	Serbia Ministry of Interior	Participant	Approved
Slovenia	Mr. Srecko Jarc	Advisor to Deputy Director General of Operations, Eulex Kosovo	Slovenia Criminal Police	Participant	Approved
Slovenia	Mr. Uroš Krek	Advisor to the President	Slovenia Office of the President	Participant	Approved
Slovenia	Dr. Milan Tarman	Advisor	Slovenia Office for the Protection of Classified Information	Participant	Approved